Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Few folks believe that in many educational institutions, the adolescent can learn whatever they need to study. Whereas, other few people think that they should only focus on their course because it will be more significant in their career developments which is related to this technological world. The upcoming essay will explain how the pupils shine in their career pathway. One of the most relevant reasons is, learning about new technology can think individuals more innovative, build confidence levels, and nurture new ideas. However, Science and technology are combined in every sector in today's scenario. For instance, I would say that learning about medicine can treat myriad diseases in this covid situation. So the student should take and indulge in science rather than other courses. Therefore, it not only help future development it will generate to aid many people lives. On the other hand, gaining experience in a favorite subject can give hands on knowledge on that particular field. Howbeit, they also, help in providing employment opportunities. But choosing the right course can make you survive and lead a healthy lifestyle. For example, If you are interested in learning in management it can build your career in managing the position & operation forever. In conclusion, I agree that, if students choose their favorite studies can give satisfaction and growth in their life. But in this modern era, every youngster should choose the demanded course and must help this frugality.