Some development countries have reduced the number of school hours. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There arise no question over the verity of this statement that children, nowadays are being taught international languages in primary schools, where it is considered that assisting the childran in leaning a second language is a great way to prepare them tp sucesed in every aspect of their adult life. Agreed, it has got scores of favourable aspects to offer yet certain unfavourable ones thrive in its top. The upcoming paragraphis will expain both praiseworthy points and shortcomings in a more specified way. Learning a second language at on early stage can prove to be a boon in many way for a child. In the first place, it has been sciontifically proven that burding minds can easily grab new vocabulary and grammar and not only learn fastex but also easily due to good grasping power and fearlessness of embarassment, respectively. This, in turn, improves problem solving skills, critical thinking skills, and enhancing the chances of getting more career opporutunities in adult hood. In addition to honing skills and more chonces of career, bilingual and multilingual children find it easier to cannect with other culture which makes them more open minded and plerant of advesity, increaby reducing discrimination conficts in the society. Notwithin standing the tremendous benefit of for a start, it in the time when children start developing their native language and learning another language