Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Some people believe that all adolescents should spend their time to get extra money by some jobs. I disagree with this perspective because I believe that teenagers should use their free time to support society as much as possible. On the one hand, I accept that there are certain benefits of paying jobs for teens. In most developed countries, people tend to educate their children that they should be learned financial independence as soon as possible. Hence, It would be very helpful for adolescents who might have the opportunity to get some money from a part-time job. For example, A lot of American parents are willing to give their children make money by supporting family businesses such as delivery, storage, and so on. In fact, getting paid jobs has a certain effect of encouraging and motivating teenagers to be more mature and responsible. At the same time, I would agree that young adults should contribute small efforts to their community by working as a volunteer, perhaps taking part in some non-government institutions about the environment or organization in reducing plastic rubbish campaign and so on. I believe that in this way teenagers might have chances to gain necessary experiences and useful skills for their future as well as support their own society. For example, Greta Thunberg a well-known environmental activist, against climate change as well as global warming issues not only in Sweden but also around the world, She is just 16-year-old, with her efforts, she generated a lot of pressure for political experts of the major nations on reflecting their own actions on serious environmental issues. Personally, I suppose that a tiny contribution might have a much greater impact on society In conclusion, young teenagers might have a range of opportunities to seek a well-paid job, but in my opinion, Parents should encourage their children finding a meaningful work for our communities.