"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

Today, a large number of people are too lazy to do today's things, so they often postpone them for tomorrow. What if today is the day that we should live properly, like the last time? The course of life cannot be stopped, and time cannot be turned back. Therefore, every day we miss is the most precious time that we need to live properly. After all, often delaying things, we waste our time, not realizing all its pricelessness. I agree with this opinion. After all, the quote is "Never leave' till tomorrow which you can do today". it is unshakable and will always be relevant. In favor of his opinion I want to cite the following arguments: first of all: Life. None of us knows what will happen to us tomorrow, what situation we will find ourselves in and whether we will be alive at all. Therefore, do not postpone your business until tomorrow, because today may be our last day, and I think that it is worth living it properly, without being lazy. Second: Time. Every lost time simply cannot be returned, and we are often lazy because we do not understand the full value of time. "The past is a ghost, the future is a dream, and all we have is the present. " It is this proverb that tells us that it is worth saving time and doing everything you can, just today. Third: quality. After all, often the layering of problems and tasks on top of each other leads to inaccurate execution. After all, layering often leads to confusion. That's why you should do everything you can today. After all, tomorrow is "today", and today is "yesterday". And so always, putting everything off for later, we risk being left without anything. Without those tasks and tasks that would give us additional motivation, it becomes better. But it is this very "tomorrow" that is so firmly sitting in our heads that prevents us from doing this. So you need to find the strength to get up and do everything that you have planned for today