Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion. eoxp

Most men consider that a feeling of match in descendants ought to be involved. On the other hand, others trust that children who are trained to collaborate rather than via be much more beneficial elders. Firstly, this essay will discuss that the significance of competiton is high for children, and secondly will demonstrate how it is possible to be more successful by taking colloborate work. On the one hand, it is essential for children to via with those who are in the same age with them, since to become in the first place they do their best and take more efforts. They know well that if they do not answer questions or fail in some poins they will be embarressed. So to be lucky during the competition they get plethora information beforehand. For example, a survey in 2019 in the Phillippines, reported that children could increase their desire with the help of contests. Moreover, it is considered that learning collaborate work by children is much more suitable and advantageous for them. As they work together with others they have chance to use their help and promote their skill in all spheres of their life. From this point of view, group work has included not only schools but also universities today. For instance, BBC reported in 2019 that teamwork practice has widely spread recently and this experience led to essential circumustances. In conclusion, to compete with peers, children get more enthusiastic and poccess desire to be advanced, while other children obtain much more opportinuties through working with sophisticated ones.