Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education has been at the center of a global debate for several years. Some people claim that students should study the science of food and it brings many advantages. This essay deals with arguments and against for this controvesial issue. Those people who are in favor of this method of studying the science of food argue that speed of being independent can be massively increased by making some foods at home by students. Secondly, they believe that this primary skill should be actually improved by learning several foods during student’s life. This means that students should learn cooking because foods are one of the most essential requirements for them. However, people who oppose the widespread use of this science at schools worry that making foods could be long-term negetive effects on students other lessons. For example, mathematical and physics are more important science than the scienice of food so, if students spend time on learning different kinds of foods, it leads to a transcript with some awful grades in those fundamental sciences. They are concerned that so far no one has not been able to prove that they are very useful. This issue is not only about how this science such vital is for students, but also long-term effects have on their GPA. For instance, there is some evidence to suggest that students need to study important subjects rather than study foods during school years. In conclusion, I personally tend to agree with these concerns. I think there may be also obvious benefits to learn foods, overall, they present more potential perilous in the students educational future. Their impact could be so large and so irreversible that extensive studies should be carried out before their use spreads any further.