Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Foreign languages play a vital role in our education system and daily routine. Numerous crowds believed that, learning different languages are only for the travelling and work in abroad countries. But there is also a strong argument amongst some section of people that, there are other factors by which human get benefited. I admit that I will discuss both the views and conclude by my opinion. On the one hand, foreign languages help only for the travelers and employees work in abroad. One of the most remarkable reason for this view is, this helps us to communicate with local public very easy. As a result, it generates the idea to talk and find out the route direction and clear out the various doubts in the work. For example, there are many friends, who learnt other languages only for going to respective places. On the other hand, learning languages also develops the knowledge on basic culture, systems and improve the way of living style. The main principle for this view is that, languages help the people to get closer and it gives a chance to celebrate others festival also, were the barriers are completely broken and level of confidence in speaking is dramatically increased while talking with native speakers. For instance, according to the poet, Robben Hussain told that, languages mold the person according to the circumstances and helps to be energetic and confident while spending time with others. It is evident that form the above and my personal opinion I want to conclude that they are many other factors to learn languages by helping to develop ourselves.