Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child development. However, other argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, carrying children is the most significant part of parents to make good person. While other view on this topic that T. V and friends are the best influencer. Ultimately, from my perspective, growing child by parents is the better part to take good achievement in life instead of other things. on the one hand, in the hectic schedule of life children can be grown through their parents experience because they know very well about life in which which type of distraction come and how to overcome it with patience and confidence. Consequently, they would be taken exact knowledge through them and be professional and sarcasam person. Moreover, learners are having to follow their the rules and regulation of family such as give respect to other people honestly and always be helper for society. On the other hand, in television and friend's circle there are majority children who live negative way in which they have to suffer in some bad situation. Because in some parts of the world, they follow life style of actors who are smoking and drinking and also applied bad habit. As a result, they are having some extrem ailments such as cancer, respiratory issue and heart failure. In conclusion, growing children through mom and dad is the best way to become genuine person with confidence at any places. Conversely, by influencing television and friends circle they have to victim for bad habits with having various diseases.