team activities can teach more skills for life then those activities which are played alone what extend do yo agree

Nature of work and time considerable measure that assist to decide about quantity of people that require to do work. Numerous people opine that team activities are more useful for individual to develop skill whereas others say working alone is best teacher for plenty of skills. I has partial viewpoints regarding this statement that I will discuss in up coming paragraphs. To commence with, why teamwork is important? Firstly, teamwork save time as activities divided into group members so, individual get more time to focus on specific area consequently, persons can perform their task in effective ways. Apart from this, team activities helps to improve the communication skills and level of knowledge. Under teamwork all members are responsible for outcomes therefore, to achieve goals, they shared information with each other that helps to enhance level of knowledge as well as understanding. For instance, doctors always make a team for surgery that involves number of doctors and nurses and all team members have different level of knowledge but while performing operation they put best effort to save the life of patients and learn a lot of things from each other. On the other side, working alone has its own benefits. Initially, if individual is performing task by his own then he is not answerable to anyone. Moreover, one is independent. There is no pressure of profit sharing as all risks are cover by one person so only that individual is entitled for outcome of activity. In conclusion, human being can learn different skills from both sides. Teamwork is good for high risk involve activities whereas, doing work alone make the individual more responsible.