Some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

It is often argued by some people that the newspaper is the most influential and instant news available than the other forms of media. I disagree with the statement because we get the news in the newspaper the next day after the incident happened. I disagree with the statement and in this essay, I want to explain the importance of media and its uses. Firstly, We get the news then and there through the internet by Facebook, Twitter, and the What's app. Moreover, It is a very powerful weapon that changes the scenario in society. Instant information on the high demanded news like nifty, Sensex will contribute a lot to the country's economy. For instance, in the year 2010, Cambridge University found that because of the media news many countries changing their dynamics with the fast-moving world. However with the media sometimes we receive false information also. We must be alert in choosing the genuine sites for the right information. Secondly, In education media plays a vital role, because many students get the latest information regarding their exam schedule, Besides they can get their result instantly as soon as it was released. Students can get the latest information in the internet rather than the newspaper. For example, In the year 2015, The new york times article stated that 60% percent of the students who updated their knowledge with the updated information available in the media succeeded a lot in the later stages. To conclude, I strongly believe that to compete with the fast-moving world, we must go with the advanced information rather than depending on tradional practices like newspaper.