Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs.

Keep eye on everything is human nature. From beginning to now, we always have curiosity to know what is happening in our surroundings. A section of society believe that the news has no binding in our lives as per that the newspaper and television news programs have no purpose. In my opnion, the newspaper or news programmes play a vital role in our daily life and keep us aware from the current situations. To begin, current situation of our country or city has significant importance for us, so people are keen to get information on daily basis. What happened yesterday or what will be future policy of the grovnment are common questions that we have in our minds all the time. For that reason, people love to read newspaper desipte of any culture, and ethinic back ground. For example, elections are held in a country, as per that, people tuned theirs tv's all the time to get information after every second. Whatever happen, group of people always need newspaper at their breakfast table to get insight of the current situation. Although, newspaper is used for news but there are alot of other stuff present in it. Adds are getting much attention now beacuse, if you want to hire someone or hired by someone, you will definitly look newspaper's advertisment section. New graduates with less experience check eveyday newspaper. Furthermore, buying or selling is also part of news advertisement portain. In short, newspaper is used for many benefits like purchasing, selling, finding a romemate, and etc. In conclusion, the newpaper or news channels are effective source of infromation while it is also complusory need of mankind.