Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

It is undeniable that environmental issues have become the cruicial and worrisome problem throughout the world. It is to be considered that environmental pollution, inevitable population increase, and quality of education can become three of the most pressing issues that several countries would face in near future. In my opinion, our country(India) will definitely face problems related to the environment and abundance of population. In this essay, I will discuss about the aformentioned problems that I opine, and will throw a light on few of the solutions to these troubles. Firstly, production of substantial amount of trash on daily basis has made its management a near to impossible task and this has become the greatest threat to environment. Industrial chemical waste is disposed directly in to the water bodies, which turns water into a poisionous fluid. To illustrate, oil spills has become an unavoidable reason for endangering marine life. Moreover, plastic is an imperishable product and prominent cause of environmental pollution. For instance, plastic usage has crossed all of the limits throughout the world, according of recent studies, around 30% of total rubbish in the India is of plastic bottles. Industries should be penalized with huge fines, if they dispose any untreated and harmful leftovers to rivers. Recycling of plastic must be encouraged by providing public funding. Secondly, India is world's second most populated country and population of India is increasing abruptly year by year. The ampleness of population results in various other issues, such as, unemployment and deficiency of natural resources. For example, Indian government is already struggling to provide enough job opportunities for huge population and inflation is increasing because authorities are not able to fullfill the demand for even basic amenities such as food, water and sanitation. In conclusion, although most countries are facing environmental related issues these day, I would say the population would also become one of largest problem along with pollution in a country like India.