Hungry proplem despite the advances for agriculture

All over countries, there are developed and developing countries, they are differ in many aspects such as: education level, awareness, health care, etc. All of these aspects affect the poverty of the country. Governements are trying to put ideas and plans to face hungery and decrease the number of poor. Starting with the agricultured area because we all depend upon it to be feed directly as seeds, fruits and vegetables or indirectly as ingredient of some industrial production. They improve the ways of irrigation, put polices to the buildings so not to be build within the green area. It is expected that these efforts result in compensate the need of citizens while in fact they don't able to present the ideal solution. This is may be due to number of factors, the populotion of each countries is the main one as they may use more than produced, availabilty of food for all not rich people only declining the others, the supply of water or money to provide the farmers for their land, and so on. So I think to solve this situation, co-operation between countries are needed to help with money and other equipments as that are happened nowadays between America and Africa, increase the awarenees of peaple to preserve their land from polution or buildings like range of current programs in diffrent cities, increase the justice for all citizens to all live in peace. We need to help each other to protect our planet and to rescue poor brothers.