Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people say believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss boths views and give your own opinion

Some of the people believe that friends with exactly the same opinions on different topics are better than the ones that can argue with them. On the one hand, having similar interests in hobbies is a reason to start a friendship. In this case, people always have something to discuss. If your friend has the same view of a particular problem as you do, he can help you to find a solution faster. Such a friend will always support you and take your side in any argument. He will be there for you in any situation. On the other hand, having equal opinions with your friend is sometimes boring. You always agree on every issue with each other and have no discussion or argument. If your friend disagrees with you, you can discuss both views, reach a compromise and come up with a suitable solution. But strong disagreement can often lead to a heated argument or even ruin your friendship. In my opinion, friends should not agree on everything they are talking about. I think this kind of friendship is boring and it is not likely to last longer. However, a friend with the same opinion as yours will definitely support your point of view in any discussion. And it is a wonderful thing, too. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is good to have different views on some topics or problems but you should be loyal to the opinion of your friend. Everyone should appreciate their friendship and should not let stupid arguments ruin it.