Nowadays a growing amount of advertising aims at children. Some people think this have negative effects on children and should be banned.

People argue that advertisement brings negative effect for society. However, people believe that announcement acquires positive effect, especially behaviour. I believe that the publication has disadvantages outweigh advantages for children. Publicity is one of ways to communicate their products or services to children. Where literature makes things that to get attention for children. Announcement offers food, snack, drink, toy which children will easily make their influence. Children become consumptive and follower what they see on television. Moreover, when children see something interesting, they only thing to go and try it. For instance, based on my experience, my nephew wants to buy a new toy because he saw the broadcast on YouTube. He requested to his parents to buy the new toy and we went to the Mall. However, parents should be more careful about the announcement to their children. They must be knowing the situation, what their children want to get. In addition, advertising also give moral message. For example, among pandemic Covid-19 right now, many advertisements teach us more healthy. This is one of example for children always keep their immune body. Therefore, children must wash their hands, use mask whenever they go. Even, they are still staying at home. Parents should guide them. When they are at home, parents can make their creativity and not boring. On the other hand, advertisements are very difficult to be prohibited. For TV stations or web sites, broadcast more advertisements on their programs means earn more money. In conclusion, the exhibit has advantages outweigh than advantages for children. In this condition, parents should control and manage their children to choose the best product of advertising. Also, government should support by managing the time of poster for promoting their product.