Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Our Life consist of two essential groups, one of them are family members and the other one are friends. They both facilitate, change and improve our thinking. External friendship groups sometimes become closer than family. In other words, they can also become part of our family, daily life and activities. As a matter of fact, a number of people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Unlike others who believe it’s good to have friends that disagree with them. For that, this subject has various opinions. On the one hand, our friends live with us the most critical days, from the crazy ones to the sad and hardest ones. They fight with us, they support us and become our shield. Moreover, they help us solve our problems and give us myriad of advices. Due to this particular reason, their ideas ought to be homogenous with ours. In addition, their way of thinking should be similar to our mode, as well as Their point of interest have to be identical. All of that, will definitely lead to a friendship agreement and a successful communication process. On the other hand, usually the real bond between friends is not chosen, it happens in a immensely spontaneous way. However, controversial ideas can also be advantageous. A simple way to elucidate that is with magnetic objects, their vibes need not be exactly the same. On the contrary, to attract each other they shall be different. To illustrate this, we can think of the perfect match friendship, it doesn’t consist of having same point of views, but of having extremely different individuals uncompleted to reunite and complete each other. This is another key fact to remember of humans in general and friendship in particular. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far confirm that opinions matter. I would like to point out that it can engender a serious problem between friends if not treated wisely and intelligently. Besides, age and conscience must be taken into consideration, whereas they can negatively or positively impact the process of dealing with controversial opinions.