Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of the particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

We can clearly see that our environment has been going worse day by day. There are two main ideas about environmental problems that the first one is the loss of plants or animals and the other one is that there are more important issues. To my mind, People are facing with different environmental issues even though humans are the main responsible behind all of them. First of all, it is undeniably true that there are lots of sides of environmental issues. If we are discussing about carbon emission, we should focus on air pollution which is caused by human beings in order to get nuclear energy etc. We can find a lot of researches to solve this problem in the future. Because everybody knows that we need oxygen from air. Also, if we are talking about having not enough fresh water, we should focus on global warming which is caused by humans again and there are a lot of scientists are considering about it as well. We all know that we need water to live. That is why i am inclined to believe that there are lots of problem which we have to deal with and every matter is important and non of them can be ignoring. On the other hand, some people think that our word is close to end because most of plants and animals are dying. They give examples about the food pyramids. If one particular species is vanished, food chain will be changed in the bad way. For instance, if all chickens are gone now, there will be a lot of insects everywhere and the chains which have parts about insects are break off. They are right about that it is one of the important matters. However, they fail to consider that it is not the only one. We can not save the world if we can have them back. We have more and more serious dangers to our land. As a conclusion, there are two types of idea about environmental problems. Some people thinks that extinction is the main issue and some of them believe that it is not the one particular reason. In my opinion, we have lots of matters to think about our environmental pollutions etc.