: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Even though, adult education is necessary to be taught to children. There are a group of people who are totally against it. I believe that children should be educated in the different aspects of human life. In this paragraph, we are going to talk about the different skills required to be a good parent. First of all, the basic quality which is of atmost significance is patience and endurance. For instance, let us imagine ourselves as parents and our task is to take care of a baby. Babies show all their emotions such as hungry, pain, comfort, boredom, sleep in the form of crying. Without prior knowledge of this, it is merely impossible to handle these kinds of situations. Secondly, for parents a sense of responsibility and care is important. The first minute when you are holding a little buddle of love in your hands is the day when your world changes forever. On the one hand, you were a carefree girl walking on the street with nothing on your mind, but at present, you are a mom who is responsible for a little human being. This sense of awareness is the key intellectual skill for every parent. Finally, love is important for a parent. As a parent, both father and mother have to go through thousands of hurdles to raise their child. This path can only be finished successfully with utter perseverance and unconditional love. My opinion is that for children to be skillful in their future, they should be taught about human qualities in their childhood. I conclude my passage by saying that every person is different, but early learning about qualities, skill, character, behavior would make us marvelous human beings.