Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Few people agree that it is the responsibility of a school to hone the skills of children. I half agree with this statement. Parents and teachers both have the responsibility to teach their children something good often. However, I totally disagree with the statement - The schools should teach every young person how to be a good parent. The young person or children should not have the maturity to understand to be a good parent. This is pointless. Rather than teaching a child to be a good parent just teach him/her to be a good human being. The world is very cruel. Teach them about the truth of the world. Teach them how to be smart, teach them how to be cunning. After all, there are quite a few good human beings. To be a good parent, you should teach your children the lessons of life. For example - Good things happen to people who do good deeds. Educate the children on how to be a good human being. Tell them when you have a lot of money do not be greedy for the money. Always help the people when they come for help. Always stay beside the children in the hard times. Instruct your children to never raise his/her voice again elder people. The children ought to respect other human beings. Additionally, tell your children to never make a quick decision unless it is very important. To conclude, in schools students should focus on subjects and few lessons of life rather than to concentrate him/her on how to be a good parent. The children will learn from their parents in the course of life.