Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more pros than cons?

Nowadays, most of work done through machine. Though, modern technology equipped us with machines. However, there are positive and negative effects of these machines on the individual and the society, which I shall highlight in this essay. Overall the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, on the positive side, machines are faster, more convenient and energy saving. Furthermore, households and industries are depends on machines. In addition, personal use of machines gives people more free time to spend with family and pursue individual hobbies. Secondly, industrial use of machines can reduces manpower for work and augment output. For example, packaging heavy machinery packing 300 per minute which automatically reduce work for number of employees. Moreover, computer machines manage people banks information, air ticket and many more. Mainly, it mostly uses in hospital for surgery, data of medical and healthcare. Though, benefites are more. On the negative side, machine reduce the need of manual work, which can lead to unemployment especially in the development countries. Though, working through heavy machinery creats jeopardy effects on workers while working and getting injuries. Other negative effects of machines are on health. In addition, Mainly housewives depends on machines for the household works. Though, many works required human touch. For example, machine can not done work like artisans. Machine can do the work of thousand men but machine can not do work like an men. Ergo, the positive effects of machines outweight the negative effects on individual or society. However, in developing countries required number of machines to do work it's mostly beneficial but may it will reduce the number work done through people.