Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why?

It is considered by some people to educate girls and boys in different schools, while other people believe that it is better to provide education to boys and girls in the same schools. In my opinion, it is better to educate both genders in the same school. The primary reason is that the both genders can learn about each other if they study together which will help both of them to adjust easily with each other. As both genders think and respond to various situation differently which will make them to know the strength and weakness of each other, whereas everyone has different skills and abilities which students can learn from each other. If boys and girls study together it will specifically help them to learn how to respect each other and treat equally which will reduce the discrimination between the genders whether it is at school and at work place. Furthermore, mixed school education provides the insight of the society in which the individual has to live and work with both the genders which especially provides a comfortability to an individual because they learn how to communicate without having any hesitation. For instance: It is observed that many people those studied in boy’s or girl's schools have less exposure and this makes them difficult to work and adjust with other gender person. In Conclusion, it is better to provide education to students in mixed schools where both genders learn and adjust with each other to get better understanding, therefore this will increase the comfortability and reduce the hesitation in between different genders.