In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Popularity among crime publication and TV crime series is rapidly increasing all across the globe. First, this essay will highlight about how the interesting genre of crime has increased views of novels and TV shows these days. Also, this essay agrees that crime & mystery dramas and books are gaining popularity. Crime & mystery is one the most interesting genre among the publications and TV serials. They keep you hooked for long because of many plot twists and mystery solution. Also, people are able to engage themselves in terms of using their brain power and various logics to try and predict the culprits. To add onto this, people feel very satified when justice is served. The reports in England suggests that crime & mystery genre is keeping people engaged in various publications and TV serials hence, rapidly gaining popularity. I certainly agree that mystery & crime genre of publications and TV dramas have become popular. Many Inian web series are gaining popularity because majority of the shows are related to crime & mystery. The views on the shows are far greater than the other genres. As per a report of Hindustan Times, the sales of crime & mystery genre of books and TV shows are 30% more than other genres. To conclude, criminal & mysterious publications and TV shows are achieving new heights and there is a significant evidence about the gaining popularity among this type of genre all across the world.