Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life bringadults s more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility

Nowadays due to busy work schedule people have forgotten there childhood memories. Some people will say Teeneger is the best, unforgettable and joyful in ones life. Where as some argue adults life will be more fun and enjoying life. In this essay i will ellobrate both ideas. Firstly maximum people think that teenager is the best part of the life in which they dont have any tension regarding job, salary and family. As per the age passes there will be more responsibilities. In childhood most of them have made many friends because of playing cricket, football, cycling etc. They can do these activities in earlier life only More over playing cricket with making groups that we can see in teenager life. For instance our neighbour hood children's enjoy there life by sitting at one place having fun in carrom board, chess, swimming. Secondly, more responsibilities will come when people will come younger. After completing of degree the maximum problem will face job problem after getting job they are going to face family problems. In other words they have to look after whole family including father, mother, wify, children. The responsibilities increases step by step like good education for the children, high standard of living, health problems etc. Further more making responsibilities will come to know the real life so one should take responsibilities in the earlier life only. For example my uncle got god job in 21 years only and took all responsibilities in earlier age and enjoying this life with whole family. In conclusion I think teenager is the part part of the life as once can freely enjoy with out any tensions in life, adults will be also have more fun by enjoying with there family and friends.