it is said that the fast pace of our everyday life, as a direct result of the rapid development of telecommunications technology and the travel industry, has negative effects on individuals, nations, globe.

In recent decades, according to a number of people, the swift rate of progress of some high-tech in communication and commutation which have been imprinting on our daily life has negatively made an impression on people, nations, and world. I tend to disagree with this argument, nevertheless, I believe that by the benefits of this development, its drawbacks cannot be ignored and in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the topic. On one hand, thanks to the developing technology, people around the world are able to connect with each other remotely in seconds. Indeed, this fast connection along with improving the transportation system has assisted to boost international trade, growth of the global economy, and in summary, led to the development of more and more nations in all fields. To illustrate this, in the past, businessmen for marketing the local goods internationally, irrespective of wasting huge time and energy, rarely received all markets. While today not only does all commerce access whole world markets but also transactions are done quickly and without any requirement for traveling. On the other hand, it should be taken into consideration the negative side of this progress. Simply put, telecommunications has been gradually eliminating face-to-face relationships and converting individuals into an isolated person. According to psychological researchers, this is more likely to damage society due to the fact of the increasing criminal aspects of this manner of life. Also, in terms of the travel industry, it is obvious that through this boom accelerating the destruction of the environment and annoying traffic congestion are tangible. Overall, although it seems these developments are hard on societies, advantages them are noticeable and have been serving mankind noticeably.