Some people think it is better for to begin to learn a foreign language at primarIt is believed by a number of individual that learning the overseas language at early schooling is more effective rather than studying at primary level. I reckon that knowing various language in early age definitely has more merits than demerits. y school than at secondary school. Do you think advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Children learn foreign languages to make better communication skills. Parents, psychologists, and policymakers often debate if getting knowledge of another language is better in primary school or secondary school. Learning the foreign language at any age helps people to understand better but start learning from an early age will create a long-lasting effect on students mind as in childhood, infants have a developing mind. A few observation often support to consider that studying a foreign language from primary school have beneficial effects. One supportive argument states that children have more curiosity during their early age they can grab things better and improve their cognitive skills, which will help them in future. Bilingual children have more advantages in future than monolingual ones as they can easily connect with another person. They can quickly build trust and relationship with people of foreign accent, and this will help them in making a successful carrier. Moreover, Bilingual children can easily distinguish between different sounds. Despite the above arguments, some could oppose that begin learning foreign languages from the primary school will create a burden to the infants. As in elementary age, children have just started learning their native language and in between schools also started teaching non-native language to create confusion in their mind. However, merits of learning foreign languages from the childhood surpass their disadvantages, as when a child passes all the hurdles of confusion, he will become the expert in both languages. After that, no one will stop the child from building the successful carrier in future. Undoubtedly, knowledge of different languages plays an essential role in everyone life. They can easily communicate in offices or with foreign professors. Begin learning from primary school build the strong base of non-native languages in children mind. However, the best recommendation for those who caught in this debate would include consideration of the above options. .