Some people suggests that it is better for children to be brought up by whole family, including uncles, aunts and grandparents rather than just parent.

Several citizens believe that upbringing of the children should be done by entire family, not only by their parents. My inclination is justified further. To begin with, the parents are busy in earning the livelihood and in household works, so they are not able to focus on the education of the children. While the other family members can keep an eye on the child and help him in studies. This will make the children learn things more effectively and percisely. Also the grandparents can teach children moral values and dispiline, this will improve the personality of the kid and make ones a good humanbeing Furthermore, if the children lives in joint family makes his bonding well with the other members. This shows children the importance of living together. India has least old-age homes and also there are only few nuclear families. On the contrary, we should not ignore the darker side of it. Children brought up by all family members may not value their parents, as they are more attach to other members. Also sometimes children do not share the incidents or their feeling with parents. To conclude, there are positive aspects of bringing up of children by whole family like they help in education, teach moral values and good behaviour whereas there are chances that children forget crucialness of parents in their life.