in some cities and towns all over the world the high volume of traffic is a problem

Over the years the number of cars has increased rapidly compered to the past. Today many people are suffering from transport frustations. Let us consider the main issues and then outline possible remedies. Firstly, perhaps the major problem is the migration of residents towards inner cities. while people are moving away from rural areas to urban areas they take their cars with them. Migrating not only resulted in population density but also are the main reason for traffic jam in towns. The second version is that shortage of funding for infrastructure in form of high capacity public transportation. Poor transport facicilities push dwellers to use private vehicle. Finally it is thought buy some, there is no enough road space for private vehicle. This means that rather many drivers use existing networks and congestion is inevitable. In advanced cities for instance Germany, government have taken an action, thus they increased number of roads to use only public transport and this step encouraged individuals to take a bus while they are commuting. When it comes to potential solution, many believe that the main remedy would be encourage investment in better infrastructure. For example puplic private partnership have been applied by various advanced countries to reduce burden on the system. Another solution can be improving number of types of public transport such as bus, tram, metro, train. Developing the bicycle system all around the city will bring a lot of benefits to the people and the city itself. In conclusion, it seems to me that outdated system and over population are key point behind traffic congestion. possible solution can be authorities allocate income to set up new infrastructure and transport hubs