in many countries today, crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas?

The recent surveys conducted by a local TV channel the results have shown that more and more crime novels and TV crime dramas are beginning to be more popular. In many countries young and old are glued to read crime novels and TV crime dramas and it seems it gives some sort of a satisfaction to people. However, in my opinion I believe that people should read crime novels and watch TV crime dramas to simply as educational purposes and not to try out doing crime. The main few reasons behind crime fictions and TV crime dramas are popular, because those are very thrilling to watch and read, sometimes it teachers to people to avoid crime and to be safe. Novel writers and TV drama directors use their special skills to make the story more interesting to the readers and viewers which makes the people also tend to take more interest to watch and read. As the crime rates are increasing the local newspapers also have shown in their articular, the people also need to be very careful and avoid crime. Local police also have issues warning of such activities and there could be very serious actions taken against for the people who are doing criminal activities. As the novels and dramas shows the criminal act which took place and then later on impacts, people should be educate from those and try as much as possible to avoid crime. To conclude, in my opinion I believe as the crime fictions and TV crime dramas becoming popular people should use it only to educate themselves and not to try out committing criminal acts. The novels and dramas are very interesting to read and watch, to reduce the crime rate people also should be aware the implications and avoid them.