some people think international cooperation has brought benefits to world environment protection, while some people think more benefits has been brought to international business.

Driven by high technology, more international group workers pay attention to the international trade. Especially the government concerned significantly for the problems of the economy. All in all, I agree with the cooperative of global was transported various of advantages to the global economic. In spite of international groups working don’t have any direct contact, but it has slightly upwards to protect the world environment. During the environment nowadays, there are to many pollutions near our life. For example, the area of Jingshan in China, following today technology provement, most factories emit large quantities of harmful gases, effecting a dagerous oxygen, it’s the cause that to many individuals get sick. So nowadays, there are more parts of environmental protection organizations, defended our homes. On the countrary, some of company collaborated with western business in the internet which is the contract way to communicate the different cultures with each other. For instance, there are lot of companies showed their commodity in the variety of apps, such as Taobao. they could use advance or other ways to attract more kinds of consumers. In addition, they can use the international teamwork to increase more western works not just the simple one. For example, it had no popularity in some apps, but if they changed the marketing method, cooperated with foreigners and introduced some products that were not available in China, which would greatly creep up the volume of market trade and eliminate the need to worry about things that could not be sold. So the higher economic is the result of the international teamwork. In conclusion, the growth of global trade cannot be achieved without international collaboration. In this respect, the benefits of it outweigh the plus points of protecting the environment, because such cooperation provides consumers with a variety of choices and some companies positive aspects from it.