Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

The government's invest money on people leisure activities is called a waste of money, whereas the governments should invest their funds in public facilities. This essay agrees with the second opinion strongly, besides sometimes disagrees with first opinion. This essay will discuss both agree and disagree of this opinion. The governments should need to invest their own funds on public benefits. Firstly, the governments need to invest money on road, bridge, and culvert construction because it is helpful for people’s business. Or communication with each sides of the country. For example, recently Bangladesh make one of the biggest bridge name “Padma Bridge” for business and communication purpose. Moreover, the government need to give attention on education and hospital. In addition, they should invest funds on school, college, and university; for this reason, the illiterate rate become decreased. For example, the rate of illiterate people in Bangladesh are about 41%, so government need to invest money on it. Furthermore, money invest on construction of big companies and garments sector are also beneficial for people; for this purpose, the unemployment rate become declined over the time. Invest money on public leisure activities are not always waste of money, because of different kinds of issues. For example, cultural and traditional issues are one of the biggest challenge of every country, so they need to fund on it. Besides, people are interested on it and they build up their carrier on it. For this reason, government need to pay extra money on art, music, and theatre. In conclusion, for public facilities and benefits the government should need to fund on it, besides they need to pay attention on art, music, and theatre.