In many places, new homes are needed, but only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In this world today, the cities are getting crowded and they are running out of spaces because of the overpopulation. . Hence, some people suggest building houses on the country side, while others objects this idea. Well, in my opinion, the countryside needs to be spared from building new homes. Deforestation is a major crises that is taking place in our society. Trees are been cut down to build new homes every year. Due to this less oxygen is released in to the air and the air we breathe indirectly gets affected. In cities today, more and more new buildings and structures are constructed which definitely is done by cutting down trees from the forests to make space for new buildings. Due to this the animals living in the wild gets affected too. Humans are encroaching many areas that's meant for animals, which is also a major crisis. Another major issue is space. In many cities, every nook and corner, we can witness, new constructions coming up, which leads to less space and movement around these areas. This in turn leads to heavy traffic jams. People gets frustrated due to these traffics. Anxiety and stress is a common thing in many people who live in the cities. The beauty of a greener landscape is almost vanished in cities. For this reasons, in my opinion, the countryside must be spared from building or constructing new homes. The beauty of the villages is its vast area of plantation and farming that is in and around which creates a beautiful greener landscape. If new homes are build in these villages, where will farming take place? How can the poor farmers survive? To conclude, I am totally against the idea of building new homes in villages and reducing the space and beauty of our country side.