Some people think intelligent children should learn with others together, since it will benefit for everyone while other people think intelligent children should learn separately and also should get special treatment.

Some children are more brilliant than other children and learn parts faster. Accordingly, some people assert that intelligent children should take lessons separately while other people insist brainy children should learn with others together. In my opinion, separating children by learning ability will have a negative impact on average or below average children. To begin with, the reason that intelligent youth should learn separately is simple. They are able to develop faster than others. This even allows brilliant youth to learn much more than is included in the standard curriculum. For instance, in some schools, they give entrance coaching for intelligent students as soon as students reach 7th or 8th grade. This helps bright students to have an edge over their peers. However, from my personal standpoint, separating students is unlikely to offer any substantial benefits. To start, the grade of intelligent children is not affected by learning with ordinary children. Of course, when there are weaker children in the class, the class may take longer to finish the lessons, but they learn all the standard curriculum. Conversely, separating children may result in a lower average student mark. When the average children and smart children are together, ordinary children can learn more by intelligent children and they will participate in class harder to catch intelligent children. To conclude, there is no real advantage in separating children on the basis of their learning ability. This practice is definitely likely to affect the performance of average children but it is unlikely to improve the grades of bight children.