Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

The envrionment problems like global warming faced by the people of Earth is an ongoing struggle caused due to the constant abuse of the natural resources like coal and petrol. Wealthy corporations and ignorant governament policies are the facilitators of this cause. The technology was always present since the begining to tackle and address this issue. It's a matter of time when people, leaders and corporate executives give this matter the utmost importance it requires. Since the begining of modern civilization humans have been constantly using natural resources to get going with life. During the eighties and nineties, when the industrial revolutionaization begin, the dependcy on natural resources as a source of energy sky rocketed. All the infrastructure investments and expenses went into exploring and advancing the extraction and usage of these. Due to the huge spending from everyone during these times on building a life style and economy using natural resources, it has now become a blocker for change. As the human society evolved, scientists have constantly published the negative effects of global warming. With the internet and technology boom came multiple advantages. Envrionmental Scientists now had the capabilities and tools at their disposale to collect, synthesize and study vaulable data to come out with accurate predictions and analysis. At the same time, people could easily access information published by scientists all around the globe. So the support from the society and scientific reports on global warming have really started coming up. Since the begining the reports have been iterative in nature making the predictions more accurate and prescriptive for eveyone to tackle the environmental problem. The current world works in a strange way, all the power and actions are controlled by the world goverments and huge corporations. The world has become a place obsessed with feeding the wealthies people. Long history of wealthy people becoming richer where as the poor have suffered speaks to that truth. So until the billonaries and millonaries come to realize enviromental problem affects everyone on Earth including them, there would not be significant funding and usage of latest and greated technologies to solve the world crisis that is global warming. Things are changing and in a rapid manner. New generation of people increasingly prefer and push towards a sustainable and eco-friendly living. This opened up organizaitons to pursue business opportunities and investments in that area. Similarly, as more and more rich people get effected by the consequences of global warming and face real problems, they are shifting their funds towards solving this issue. Finally, goverments are making it clear by promoting policies and investments in envrionmental problem solving technologies. To conclude, technology is a driving factor and facilitator for solving the envrionmental problems but it is only possible with the support from corporations and world governments.