Some People think goverment should spend less money in art and invest more in education.

It is often argued that some people belived that financing in arts is a wastage of money and the government should allocate more funding to education. I completely agree with this view because of it helped for growth of nation furthermode it reduce crime rate. Firstly, education plays vital role in devlopment of country. This is because if a country possesses a lot of advanced technologies, its industry and economy will grow faster than other countries which in turn, will result in more job opportunities and better quality of life. Becoming devloped nation needs a number of engineers, doctors and research professionals that is a why goverment should spend more funding so people get education and helped to growth our economy. Secondly, education is important for bring down crime rate. This is because main reason behind crime happend is because of low level of education or umemployment. If goverment should spend money for making collage which have course that have most needed job available like machine learning or digital marketing so poor people can affort to study in that collage in less amount of money spend and got job so they don't need to doing crime. Because after get well education their lifestyle also be changed. For an Instance if state should spend money and make collage which can give admission with lower charge of fee so poor people can study their and learn new technology and get job in good company so their life level also change so it helped nation to reduced their crime rate. That is why nation with higher education have lower crime rate. To conclude, I strongly belived that higher amounts of money should be spent on education because of it help us to improve our nation furthermode it improve our nation economy and decrease crime rate of nation.