History subject is important

Some people believe that history is a crucial subject need to be taught in school for students. While other people assume that science and technology are crucial than history classes. From my perspective, I think that there are greater benefits from studying science and technology which can be seen in today's world. History is one of the most important class in schools. Many people think that learning about history prevent to do other people mistakes. By learning from their mistakes we can find solutions to live better and healthier. Also, we can think and establish new methods like developing transportation. For instance, ancient people usually travels with camel or by their foot. Nowadays, we have invented variety of transportation such as buses, trains, and metros. They are very faster and more convenient. Furthermore, it is clear that we have learned from War world I and II that have the ability to develop different type of transportation in order to deviance as a country. Science and technology is mandatory class in most of the schools. It is one of the most important subject because it helps to grow children brains. Beside thinking about what other people do in the past, these subjects will make younger people to think in what ways we can develop to reach our full potential in the future. Living in harmony and peacefully to raise our future generation. For example, learning computer skills is school, will increase children abilities to fix it if there was a problem. beside fixing, it will lead to find solution that is going to prevent the issue to happened again. Therefore, science and technology are beneficial due to the needs of helping us to live in a better lifestyle. In conclusion, I think that having both subjects are equally important and need to be taught in schools. Without history we could not be able to move to the future, and without science and technology we could not develop our life. However, science and technology is becoming more enjoyable because they can learn more unlike history.