Have good parent by training

I believe the result of having healthy citizens physicly and mentaly is good father and mother. If people live in safe area where they can find their intelligences and do favorite activities, jobs they feel well and it's the keys of this goal. Then not only schools but also the numerous sections like government, family and parent should done their duties carefully. And schools maynot done it alonely eventhough most teacher are at school for distinct lessons and what are academy outdoord end? When young childeren spend their crucial moment of lives at school can learn how to deal with difficulties and troubles and they become punctual, responsible, sociable through out their educational and socials duties. Government stablish rules to keep everything in right place espeialy at good servics such as health care, insurance and protect parent when they have infant. I mean if the balance rate of population is essencial for them insist in the imminent of them is vital too then facilate every services for it. In my opinion parent are the basment of society and the most important their obligation is growing independent youth and let them freedom to experience and find themselves Schools, families, governments attitude and action make students future who some of them desire to be dad or mom.