Do you think that technology makes life easier for people, or just more complicated? Explain your reasoning.

The physical significance of scientific strategy related to human civilization, which is a frequent topic of discussion. From my point of view, these approaches made our lifespan quite comfortable. In the lieu of being embedded with the latest ideas, we can conduct our daily chores is trouble-free. First and foremost, although, there are numerous demerits, these methods provide us with stunning techniques to achieve our daily needs promptly. In addition, the basic requirements can be gained by the outstanding ideas of the talents. For paradigm, the Smartphones, which are engrossing devices for huge applications. Moreover, the latest stuff of communication created the human life so smooth and calm. Internet, cyber optic cables, potential ideas in the cyber world have changed the pattern of men’s lives. However marvellous achievements have altered our living sequence, it is responsible to devastate the globe too. Since people try to fetch out the upgraded systems, simultaneously phenomenal things using in awful ways. Such as rockets for space exploration, on the other hand, this craft is employed as nuclear weapons. A nation suppressing to another nation by updated science achievements. Consequently, to get sovereignty, enormous scientists are working for constructing heavy arms for their opponents. Nevertheless, the agriculture sector is advanced due to the unparallel thoughtful processes, various sorts of insecticides and artificial fertilizers are creating a great everlasting havocs in our foodstuffs. Whilst scientific ways have disadvantages, these govern us in the way of success by extent the length of life. These initiatives are helping us by leaving medicines, vaccines and modern equipment. In conclusion, in a nutshell, the innovation exhibited by science personnel have done a great job. No sooner had we got the appliances, life standards to overcome all of the intricacies. We have to utilize the systems meticulously so that, the adverse side could not be influenced.