Some people think computers should replace books at school. What is your opinion

As technology is becoming more and more advanced, it caused replacement of enormous things in education. Some people think that computers and this kind of technologies should be used instead of traditional teaching methods while others agree with that they have more disadvantages than benefits. In my view, books have more effective sides than other devices. Technology is being utilized at lessons more and more, as they have some benefits, but using computers or phones can easily distract pupil's attention and makes it hard to concentrate. Technology gives unlimited access for any kind of sphere which seems good but has hazardous effects, whereas pupul can try to know something cruel or related to violence, computers provide him easily. Moreover, there are shortage of qualified teachers or tutors who can use it effectively. Also, there can be connection problems while using at lessons which takes a long time. Even pupils get more introvert because of lacking communication skills that causes huge difficulties in the future which are arduous to overcome. On the other hand, traditional method of education is more beneficial than advanced technology. For instance, data in books are easy to memorize with the availability of underlining or highlighting them. Moreover, books help to provide literal atmosphere that any pupil wants to study, even indolent one. At last but not least, books are cheaper than computers which means that any section of community, both rich and poor families can afford that provides equal study atmosphere. In conclusion, I can say that books cannot be replaced by gadgets because of huge benefits, undoubtedly.