In some countries with the wide spread of internet, people are able to work and study from home, instead of having to travel to work or college. Give your opinion with examples.

With the technological advancements, people’s live has dramatically impacted. Due to its progressiveness, there has been a huge shift in the way people used to work or study. As in the earlier days, it is essential to go to the office or college, work or study in a given time bound shift, adhere to standard professional attire set by the employer or educational institution which is no more essential in modern world. Technology has always been a boon in different aspects of life. With its advent, now a days, people do not need to step out of their house for their regular jobs. It has become feasible for them having a gadget with the help of internet connection. Backed by these, an employee can do their office task or even a student can attend their online classes, seminars and even take part in an online examination. Undoubtedly, these least required resources are still a big challenge for a vast majority of citizens of developing countries like India or Bangladesh. Majority of their population are still living below poverty line. For instance, students of govt colleges or schools are not able to fund these essential prerequisites and tend to loose its advantages. To conclude, it has become feasible to be able to perform tasks being in the comfort of the homes, be it a student or a professional. But it is still a great challenge for resources deprived societies. Hopefully, our government authorities will confront and overcome these challenges in the foreseeable future.