Buying things on the Internet such as books a tickets and groceries is more and more popular what are the advantages overweghting disadvantages

In the rise of Technology people and more reliable on them, whereas modern technologies play crucial role in every individual life. Moreover people access to internet in some manner to buy things such as grocery, books, air tickets, electronic Gadgets and more become popular day by day. However the development has its own pros and cons while its advantages outweigh the disadvantages in serveral ways. Since purchasing product from One store is better for a person so why should he or she went to different stores? To commence with, only shopping is one of these significant part of each personality. Moreover, youngsters are busy with their hectic schedule so they did not have that much time to went on a particular store for different items that's why they access to internet and buy products from online stores. For instance, in the recent article it was further highlight that during this pandemic 96% of citizens are depend upon online stores due to lockdown. Another reason worth be considered is that order reach at door also called home delivery. Furthermore, online application give discount on some items or gift coupons on shopping. For example, on the application such as Amazon, Mantra, mamaearth Flipkart and more get 50% off or buy one get one free offer on purchasing over 2000 rupees also on occasions and festival heavy discounts are there on each product. On the other hand there is a Dark Side of online shopping such as people are not satisfied with the order and might not receive exact same product that shown on picture. Furthermore, the order delivery later from the last date. In conclusion, there are several merits and demerits but the positive side overcome the negative impact on buying things from internet sources.