Some people think that history is most important subject other people believe that science and technology is most important subjective

In contemporary era few individuals argue that science and technology is the crucial for students; however, other believe that history is an essential subject for couples I would discuss both view in subsequent paragraph. To embark with history is a vital for every school student to elaborate it history helps to increase the knowledge about past going to fact that history is related to our culture consequently that's why it is essential subject for graduates there are number of museum that students get information about history for example in Hyderabad University there are 78% students study on history subject thurs it is an important subject that related to our studies. On the other hand technology and science is also and essential subject for graduate due to the fact that in contemporary era there are numerous of jobs which are related engineering moreover technology and science jobs are well paid graduates get handsome salary nowaday everyone want to opt technology and science subject due to the fact that these objects are well known and people that more knowledge under the influence of these subjectTo sum up according to my point of you both subjects are crucial for graduates and every subject has on importance.