Some say, drinking 10 liters of water a day is good for health and digestion but others say we are giving over burden on the urinary system during cold season. Substantiate this with 250 words

Drinking 10 liters of water every day is said be good for health. Health benefits of drinking water ranges from weight loss to keeping our kidneys safe. Our human body is made up of 60% water, and our blood is 90% water. Let the season be winter, summer or rainy the quantity of water required for our body has to be consumed. Water is required for keeping our skin healthy and hydrated. Our skin is the same during all seasons, so the water consumption level should not vary according to the season. Our skin requires more water during winter because skin becomes dry and requires moisture. Water is vital for having our bones and joints active and healthy. In winter and rainy season our bones and joints become numb leading to pain. Hence, drinking warm water relives the numbness and pain and makes the cartilage work efficiently. Water is necessary for kidney, liver, pancreas, intestine for better functionality. Water flushes out body waste and keeps our vital organs safe. Our organs have same functionality and energy whether it is rainy or winter or summer, so same quantity of water consumption must be practiced. And our body has to flush out waste in order to keep kidneys safe throughout the year. So, drinking water has to be done during any part of the year. Urinary tract gets infected because of less water intake. Urinary tract gets overburdened due to less water intake, more the water, less the efforts the body has to take to flush out waste. Urinary Tract infection does not stop in itself it spreads out, kidneys are damaged, intestine cannot digest food, intake of solid food reduces, blood pumping to heart gets hit, heart function becomes slow and finally the results are fatal. Water intake quantity differs from one human to another human body as per the body requirement. But the intake of water should not be reduced and intake should be continuous.