Many Offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishments. Why are this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle these problems.

A lot of criminals undertake excessive criminal activities even after the release from their first prison. This essay will discuss the cause and possible solutions. Perhaps the major factor is that they do not get any work after release from prison. This is due to the eye of society; society sees them as a criminal. Moreover, there are not many job opportunities for them, so that they can also fulfill their necessities. Due to the fact that they start to do crimes again. For instance, a program that is on-aired on TV take interviews from second-time offenders. Most of them answered to them that there is nothing for us to work on and earn our living. That’s the basic reason for again crimes. The most suitable solution is government should certainly take some protective measures, they should open the way of their living. The authorities should put notice that the basic training for these criminals is provided in jail or not and then help them to take any respectable job. For example, in Canada, police stations look after criminals even after release from the prisons. They help them to take a job and earn their basic living. In this way, this can be controlled in societies. In conclusion, criminals can stop to do crimes if jails search for suitable work for them, and the government should also keep its eye on them.