In some countries young people of 18 can drive a car, vote, get married etc. What do you think is the appropriate age to take on adult responsibilities?

It is considered that some state has a view that children by the age of 18 are capable to drive a car, vote or get married life and so on. This essay will disagree with this unfortunate trend because they are not matured mentally and physically to take the onus on all these sorts of things. To commence with, the people with the age of 18 are not developed enough with their mind as well as physical strength. In order to do the driving or voting or married, they should be mature enough to handle all the responsibility which comes across this things. For instance, in case of driving, they might cause serious accidents and hamper themselves by becoming unable to think logically to take the direction of the car in case of emergency.  Therefore, everyone should mature to drive a care to restrain from any sort of incident which are perilous for them. Moreover, they are not well off to confer their married activity happily as they do not know about the meaning of married and wealth to fulfil their desire and relationship will end. For example, a recent study concluded that 80% people under the youth of population 18 have divorced case due to domestic violence as they are not mature to procrastinate their responsibilities. In addition, the children do not have strong thinking capabilities as well as thoughtful mind as adult people have so the task they perform might be extravagant. To exemplify, to bestow vote for any parties they don't have enough Knowledge about politics, so it's just futile for them. Hence, the vote, which he has given might be given to the wrong person who doe didn't deserve it. To sum up, in my opinion, people under 18 should not indulge in married life, vote or drive a car as this is more perilous for them. This is because they not mature enough physically and mentally to tackle all this.