Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Due to the advancement of technology traveling from one place to another has become consequently simple. Flying to various countries to spend free time, vacations and holidays have become a popular trend these days. Plethora people think that visiting abroad is for pleasure. Concerns are raised by a few people, that there is a adverse impact on this. One of the main benefits of tourists is the foreign currency spend in the country which helps the economy immensely. Numerous people will get more occupations around this industry and those will be attractive and rewarding as well. Apart from the economic benefits, the exposure of the rich culture to the world will be a vital advantage too. For example, A survey states that most of the people who visit the USA are from India. Nearly 5% of Indians visit USA for settling in the USA. Along with these, a number of negatives can also be pointed out like child abuse, drugs and prostitution-related to foreign visitors. On the contrary most of these crimes are present even without this industry. consequently, the responsibility should be taken by the government to prevent such activities rather than sacrificing the tourism industry which will help the nation in multiple ways. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement on highlighting the adverse impact as these are almost will be present even without tourism one way or the other. Enhancing the regulations and laws to mitigate those issues need to do by the government and it will allow the country to experience the benefits of travelers from all over the world.