Some people suggest the schools select pupils according to their academic ability, while others believe that it is better for young people with different abilities to study together.

The most significant factor influencing baby's development is always debatable. Some people think that it is parenting, which affects more while others think television and friends affects the changes in the minors. This essay will discuss both sides in detail and provide evidence as to parents have a deeper impact on the kid's growth. There are several ways in which power of the digital media has trained our youngsters in recent times. They learn skills and academic knowledge quickly by watching videos television. In contrast, to it, this entertaining world inversely influenced the adolescent's health and intensity to do physical activities are reduced dramatically. The second reason which depends on this expansion are friends who are responsible for nurturing bond of friendship. However, the common problem of teasing and rivalry may result in mental blockages and psychological issues. Parenting, on the other hand, is the main branch of improvising the overall growth of any toddler to become one successful person in life. Indeed, parents are not only responsible for creating the fundamental ground for the little ones, but they also guide you throughout your life span. Apparently, these guardians will induce negative pressure on youth only when they become over possessive and extremely stricter. For instance, continually forcing your son or daughter to perform better in academics or winning the sport event as a winner each time. In view of the discussions outlined above, it can be recapitulated that all the elements have its significance in terms of maturing from toddler to adult. In my opinion, parents have the greater domination in a child's life as they are the one who teaches you to be a good friend or person, and also helps to see television.