Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work. Schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, several people assume that youngsters have a poor understanding of the company world. For that reason, youths should have a short-experience at work besides studying at schools. In my opinion, I entirely agree with this statement. To begin with, it is remarkable that only a few schools give pupils practice lessons. Undergraduates learn mostly acknowledge-based on theories. On average, children have to learn nearly ten subjects, though they will not use them for the future career. Most teenagers encounter the world of work when they get into higher education. Therefore, they have a short period to get familiar with the business society. For instance, many reports have shown that a number of graduates find the job arduous, though they have an excellent grade at college. As a consequence, we should encourage school in teaching methods, for example, communication skills. To continue with, I assume that a short experience at work might tackle the issue. In that case, the teenagers can increase their interest in working. In other words, they might find their dream works. Besides, youths can learn more about the firm organization and basic rules. For example, I had an internship in a business company when I was in grade 9. It is an experience to see whether a child can do the task on his own. To conclude, I believe that only a few schools teach children properly the world of work. Therefore, schools should give toddlers having the experience to find their work interests rather than obliging them to study academic subjects.