Some people says that we should close the ice cream parlours for better health

It is says by some that closing Ice cream planneris a better To be healthy in life I completely Disagree with this that that closing parlour is not the solution in The coming paragraph I will discuss about this situation. Ice cream parlour is not the solution to close excuse lot of healthy items it is completely mixed of milk First and Foremost if the ice cream parlour has been closed the farmers can easily lose their evening because the ice cream his computer with milk only. For instant if farmer who do not supply milk to a nice cream parlour then he will be completely lost and he don’t know what to do about that milk in additionally ice cream is contends of heavy immunity and healthy life it can decrease the heat in the body by eating the ice creams and moreover it can be added in different type of dishes also. Secondly I believe that skin do not have any impact on any diseases is a complete of milk products which makes adding some milky creams like vanilla and chocolate Finally if the company is lockout employees in this company will be highly suffer from this seller base has a result there will be no one ice cream that can be eaten by anyone on this earth the business of all the company and the milky products will be completely down without any doubt. To summer up. I penned down I would like to repeat that closing ice cream parlours is not the solution for decreasing the types of diseases ice cream parlour has a lot of which give healthy.