Industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty.

People have different views on whether to solve poverty, industrial development is necessary or should be stopped to reduce environmental problems. Although, there are some people who believed that industrialization will create employment and purchasing power of a country. I believe that some developments are needed for the environment. First of all, the main reason for the majority of the people aren't below the poverty life because of unemployment. By promoting industrial growth, lots of people can afford opportunities to get a job. Secondly, having a good salary and savings, many of the population will show interest to purchase goods and services to fulfill their needs. This will also helps to increase overall countries economy by paying taxes. The government can spend extra money for developing other remaining financial limited individuals. On the other hand, considering all the above arguments, I personally believe that it is more important to think about a long-term benefits. Any industrial growth, developing chemical factories, which are some causes of air pollution that will effect human health and environmental issues. If it keeps increasing like this, then it will cause whole planet by which everyone would suffer. Instead, there should obviously be growth in the industries, but they have to put forward some thoughts to escape from environmental issues rather than increasing them. In conclusion, while developing an industry would play a main role in solving poverty issues, I believe that those industries should consider plants which will bring benefits for a long time.