Some People Say The The Main Environmental Problem Of Our Time Is The Loss Of Particular Species Of Plants And Animals

It has been considered that extinction of flora and fauna is principal problem of natural environment in modern era, whereas a number of individuals believe that there are more problems of exosphere. Both views would be discussed along with my opinion in my essay. Let's begin, the prominent problem of our time is global warming which harm to wild species on the planet. This is due to the fact, as increasing number of transportation use in cities which leads to contamination at overseas as well as it produced poisonous gasses which there are high chances of damage carnivores and herbivores species while inhaling the oxygen. A prime illustration, Amazon forest one of the renowned place in America, where burnt more than half of trees along a number of vanished species of forest due to a wildfire. Hence, air temperature is getting hitter which exaggerate the situation for next generation. Despite of the awareness of preserve ecosystem, there are more complicated problems incline which is depletion of ozone layer due to utilise of technology gadgets which also produced pollution by burning the plastics and polythene which affected natural ecosystem by released poisonous gasses. The another problem is deforesting which happened in developed cities due to usage of land for commercial and chemical factories where made electronic products and highly amount of those chemicals and drugs which can easily damage their entire life of upcoming genration. Therefore, depletion of ozone layer and cutting of trees are major hindrance of conservation of ecosystem. To sum up, temperature of planet getting hot is main problem in contemporary era, however others problems are also affected by going human activity such as usage of electronic products and not cultivated plants and trees. I strongly belive that by doing the right implications among masses can overcome the situation of global warming and preserve ecospehere for life time.